2023 - 2024 YMCA of Central Virginia Board of Directors

Cindy Forren | President 

Tommy Vaughan, III | Vice President

Rosemary Suess | Secretary 

Stuart Evans | Treasurer

Robert Babcock

Jackie Bibby

Dr. James Camm

John Choi

Herman Cone, III

Art Costan

Preston Craighill

Dr. Thomas Delaney

Dr. Crystal Edwards

George Kayes

Ron Kennedy

Luther Maddy

Patty McCue

Dr. Alison Morrison-Shetlar

Robert O'Brian

Carter Paxton

Andrew Pearson

Robert K. Pearson, Jr.

Craig Ranson

Tony Robinson

Phill Sauls

James O. Watts, IV

Gorham "Bunny" Wood